Sponsorship | Delta Line
 
Questo sito utilizza cookies per offrirti un'esperienza di navigazione migliore. Continuando la navigazione nel sito autorizzi l’uso dei cookies. Clicca qui per maggiori info
 

Delta Line, moving together.

Le mouvement n'est pas seulement notre cœur de métier, il est également au centre de nos efforts pour une société meilleure. C'est pourquoi, depuis notre fondation, nous sommes fiers de soutenir diverses associations sportives de la région où nous opérons.
Home   >   Company   >   Sponsorship

Urania Basket Milano

Depuis 2016, nous sommes le partenaire officiel d'Urania Milano Basket. Fondés en 1952, après de nombreuses années à jouer en Serie B, les Wildcats, comme on appelle les joueurs d'Urania Basket, ont obtenu une promotion extraordinaire et méritée en Serie A2 où ils évoluent depuis 2019.

Delta Line Opera basket

Ce club, basé à Opera dans la banlieue de Milan, s'est concentré depuis sa création en 1967 sur la promotion du basket-ball auprès des enfants et des adolescents, offrant un environnement sain et sûr pour pratiquer ce sport. Opera Basket compte plusieurs équipes de jeunes tandis que sa première équipe, les Spartans, joue actuellement dans la division C Gold. Delta Line est fier d'être le principal sponsor de ce club depuis 2003.

Hockey Club La Chaux-de-Fonds

Ayant notre siège mondial en Suisse, il est inévitable de soutenir le sport national. Ce club de hockey sur glace a une longue histoire qui a débuté en 1919 et a été riche de grands succès, notamment à la fin des années 1960 lorsqu'il a pu remporter 6 championnats suisses consécutifs. Aujourd'hui, les « Abeilles », comme ils appellent leurs joueurs, évoluent en deuxième division suisse.

Passione Ferrari Challenge

Compte tenu de l'intégration parfaite entre l'homme et la machine, les sports de course sont très proches de l'ADN de notre entreprise, où la mécanique et l'automatisation fournissent les moyens de pratiquer ce sport passionnant. Delta Line est l'un des principaux sponsors d'une équipe actuellement engagée dans le championnat Ferrari Challenge.



Switzerland - Global HQ


Via Prè d’là, 1
CH-6814 Lamone, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)91 612 85 00
Fax: +41 (0)91 612 85 19
E-mail: info@delta-line.com
USA


Delta Line North America, Inc
DTC Tech
4600 South Syracuse, 9th Floor
Denver, CO 80237, USA
Phone: +1 303 256 6212
E-mail: infous@delta-line.com
China


Changzhou Delta Line Trade
Company Limited,
414 Building 1,
FuChen HuaYuan
New North District Changzhou,
Jiangsu, China
Follow

© 2020 All rights reserved| Privacy & cookie Policy
Powered by Ico Computer| Sitemap

Sponsorship | Delta Line
 
This website uses cookies. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. Click here for more info
 

Delta Line, moving together.

Movement is not only our core business but is also at the centre of our effort towards a better society. That is why, since our beginnings we are proud to support various local sport associations.
Home   >   Company   >   Sponsorship

Urania Basket Milano

Since 2016 we are official partner of Urania Milano Basket. Founded in 1952, after many years of playing in B division the Wildcats, this is how players of Urania Basket are called, achieved a fantastic and well-deserved promotion in A2 division where they play since 2019.

Delta Line Opera basket

This club, based in Opera in the outskirts of Milan, has been focusing since its beginnings in 1967 on offering a safe and healthy environment to kids and youngsters. Opera Basket has many youth teams, and its main squad, the Spartans, currently plays in C Gold division. Delta Line is proud main sponsor of this club since 2003.

Hockey Club La Chaux-de-Fonds

Having our global headquarter in Switzerland we could not avoid sponsoring the most popular national sport. This ice hockey club has a long history starting in 1919 and full of great achievements, particularly in the late sixties, when it has been able to win 6 consecutives Swiss championships. Today, the Bees, how they call their players, are playing in second Swiss division.

Passione Ferrari Challenge

Given the perfect integration between men and machine, racing sports are very close to our company DNA, where mechanics and automation provide the means to perform this exciting sport. Delta Line is one of the main sponsors of a team currently racing in the Ferrari Challenge championship.



Switzerland - Global HQ


Via Prè d’là, 1
CH-6814 Lamone, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)91 612 85 00
Fax: +41 (0)91 612 85 19
E-mail: info@delta-line.com
USA


Delta Line North America, Inc
DTC Tech
4600 South Syracuse, 9th Floor
Denver, CO 80237, USA
Phone: +1 303 256 6212
E-mail: infous@delta-line.com
China


Changzhou Delta Line Trade
Company Limited,
414 Building 1,
FuChen HuaYuan
New North District Changzhou,
Jiangsu, China
Follow

© 2020 All rights reserved| Privacy & cookie Policy| Terms & Conditions
Powered by Ico Computer| Sitemap